I MATCHED

54943576.jpg

I never gave an update! I ended up ranking pediatrics over anesthesiology. It was a tough decision- one that involved many sleepless nights and hundreds of convos with friends, family, and the hubs.. but ultimately, I made the right decision for me and my happiness.

And I’m happy to say that I matched to my #1 choice: Tulsa Pediatrics at Oklahoma State!

While it pains my little Sooner heart a little to think of wearing black & orange, I am THRILLED to be moving close to my family and in-laws and friends, especially while bringing a baby into the world!

 

I started adult neurology this week… I’ll give an update soon because it’s super interesting stuff!!

Leave a Reply

